Wednesday Offers for Those Age 50 or Better
May 29 - July 31, 2019 Casino Floor
The Kitchen Buffet

Wednesday Offers for Those Age 50 or Better

$7 Buffet & the chance to win up to 50X points!
May 29 - July 31, 2019 Casino Floor
The Kitchen Buffet
Diamond Club members age 50 or better are entitled to these fabulous rewards!

WEDNESDAY KIOSK OFFERS :: 8:00am - 11:59pm

WIN UP TO 50X POINTS! ::  Visit an offer kiosk to claim your multiplier - everyone wins!

$7 LUNCH OR DINNER BUFFET :: Earn one point and swipe your Diamond Club Card at an offer kiosk and print out your $7 Kitchen Buffet coupon.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
8:00am
Young at Heart
Tickets On Sale
October 30, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 or older to dine at The Kitchen Buffet. Maximum 25,000 points can be earned with the point multiplier. Visit the Diamond Club for complete details.