Vote for your Favorite Holiday Wreath!
December 4 - 25, 2021 Casino Floor

Vote for your Favorite Holiday Wreath!

We're giving away $10,000 to local charities
December 4 - 25, 2021 Casino Floor
Wreaths of Hope is a fundraising decorating competition held at Boyd Gaming properties across the country. We have invited eight local nonprofits to decorate holiday wreaths and compete for CASH PRIZES!

Vote for your favorite wreath daily by completing a ballot and depositing it into the drawing drum. Online voting is also available by visiting www.BoydGaming.com/Wreaths-Of-Hope. One vote per day.

1st Place Prize: $2,500
2nd Place Prize: $1,500
3rd Place Prize: $1,000

In addition, Diamond Jo team members will vote on their favorite wreath, and that winner will receive $200. All participants received $600 just for entering the competition.

Wreaths of Hope participants include:
  • Dubuque County Historical Society
  • Dubuque Dream Center
  • Dubuque Humane Society
  • Finley Health Foundation
  • Hills and Dales
  • Junior Achievement of the Heartland
  • Resources Unite
  • United Way of Dubuque Area Tri-States

 

Dates & Times

Saturday, December 4, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 5, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 6, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 9, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 11, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 12, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 13, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 16, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 17, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 18, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 19, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 20, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 23, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 24, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 25, 2021
8:00am
Wreaths of Hope Voting
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 25, 2021
3:00pm
Wreaths of Hope Voting Ends
Tickets On Sale
November 23, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

One vote per day.