WIN YOUR SHARE OF OVER $2,500 IN DIAMOND DOLLARS!
May 29 - July 31, 2019 Casino Floor

WIN YOUR SHARE OF OVER $2,500 IN DIAMOND DOLLARS!

May 29 - July 31, 2019 Casino Floor
Play in the tournament up to four times! Earn 1 point for your first entry, 10 points for a second entry, 25 points for a third entry, and 100 points for a fourth entry. Each session winner will receive $25 in Diamond Dollars, and every Wednesday tournament winner will receive $250 IN DIAMOND DOLLARS.

 

Dates & Times

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
12:00pm
Wednesday Super Slot Tournament
Tickets On Sale
October 25, 12:00am