Every Sunday
January 26 - September 27, 2020 Casino Floor

Every Sunday

January 26 - September 27, 2020 Casino Floor
Earn entries every day by playing with your B Connected card.
Five winners at 2:00pm and 8:00pm each Sunday. Prizes progress $1,000 each week.

Prizes for Sunday, January 26
2:00pm Drawing - $10,000
8:00pm Drawing - $10,000 

WIN UP TO 25X ENTRIES ON MONDAYS!
Swipe your B Connected card at an offer kiosk for a Progressive Payday entry multiplier. You could win up to 25X ENTRIES for that day!

 

Dates & Times

Sunday, January 26, 2020
2:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 26, 2020
8:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 2, 2020
2:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 9, 2020
2:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 16, 2020
2:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 1, 2020
2:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 8, 2020
2:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 15, 2020
2:00pm
Progressive Payday
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 22, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 29, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 5, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 12, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 10, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 17, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 5, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 16, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 23, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 30, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 6, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 20, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 27, 2020
2:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 10, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Complete details and official rules available at B Connected.