Live & Five
September 27 - December 27, 2018 The Filament
Casino Floor

Live & Five

September 27 - December 27, 2018 The Filament
Casino Floor
Thursdays 5:30pm-8:30pm

Join us at The Filament after work on Thursdays for live entertainment from local artists and $5 flights of craft beer.

Dates & Times

Thursday, September 27, 2018
5:30pm
Amber & Adam
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
5:30pm
Sam Wooden
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5:30pm
Ace Jones
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
5:30pm
Kristina Castaneda & Shawn Healy
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
5:30pm
Joie Booth & Tony Borland
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
5:30pm
Lexi Parr Duo
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018
5:30pm
Dave Minihan & Ralph Kluseman
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018
5:30pm
B&B on the Rocks
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
5:30pm
Kristina Castaneda & Shawn Healy
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
5:30pm
Lexi Parr Duo
 
Thursday, December 20, 2018
5:30pm
Joie Booth & Tony Borland
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
5:30pm
Elizabeth Mary