Young at Heart
August 23 - October 25, 2017 Casino Floor
The Kitchen Buffet

Young at Heart

Special offers each Wednesday
August 23 - October 25, 2017 Casino Floor
The Kitchen Buffet
WEDNESDAYS from 8:00am - 11:59pm

WIN UP TO 50X POINTS! Visit one of our offer kiosks to claim your multiplier - everyone wins!

TWO FREE COMEDY TICKETS August 16, 23, and 30

$7 LUNCH OR DINNER BUFFET Earn one point and swipe your Diamond Club Card at an offer kiosk and print out your $7 Kitchen Buffet coupon.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:00am
Young at Heart Special Offers